Allo Store si lavora davvero…

Hi Gianguido,

I understand that you purchased “mAze GPS – Turn-by-turn voice guided navigation for one month” which was made unintentional. I can certainly appreciate how eager you must be to have this issue resolved. My name is Wendy, and I would be more than happy to help you out with this today.

I have reversed the charge for your in app purchase, which I understand was unintentional.

You will see a store credit of €2.60 in three to five business days. You may need to sign out of the iTunes Store and then sign back in before you see the credit in your account.

Please note that this is a one-time exception, as the App Store Terms and Conditions state that all sales are final.

I hope this clarifies your concerns, Gianguido. Please let me know if you require any further assistance with this as I would be glad to help. Thanks for your understanding and have a wonderful day!

With Warm Regards,

Wendy
iTunes Store Customer Support

Spero solo che il riaccredito non tardi😀

Lascia un commento

